Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

Love the way the items were packaged and appreciated everything

 10/10

Bedminster nj

 10/10

Chicago, IL

Everyone has been very kind and professional so far.

 10/10

Baton Rouge, LA

 10/10

Ledgewood, NJ

 10/10

Cranford, NJ

The entire team has been great, thank you so much for all of your help through this process!

 10/10

Chester, NJ

My only complaint is surrounding the alcohol swabs included with my medication. I mentioned I didn’t receive enough in my first shipment so when ordering a refill, the representative explained that a few are included as a courtesy to get me started, but that she’d include some extra for my refill. While that is appreciated, It would be much appreciated to just include the amount of alcohol swabs needed for the amount of medication shipped. It’s not easy to get additional medical supplies in the current pandemic environment; all of the supplies sent should match the amount of medication.

 9.7/10

Freehold, NJ

I really appreciated your patience and great help!!Thank you very much!!

 10/10

Princeton, NJ

 10/10

wharton, NJ

 10/10

Always professional, answers all my questions, super helpful

 10/10

I’m not sure the woman’s name but there was a problem with getting my delivery sent on time so she personally delivered it herself! Awesome service!!

 10/10

Flemington NJ

I’m not sure the woman’s name but there was a problem with getting my delivery sent on time so she personally delivered it herself! Awesome service!!

 10/10

Flemington NJ

The staff answered questions quickly and connected me with a pharmacist when necessary. Appreciate their attentiveness.

 10/10

Mount Laurel

Very friendly for the unboxing

 10/10

Madison New Jersey

Very friendly for the unboxing

 10/10

Madison New Jersey

Very easy and helpful!

 10/10

Nutley NJ

 10/10

East Hanover NJ

 10/10

Hazlet

My experience ordering medications at Schraft's was wonderful and easy as always! Perry was extremely helpful and professional. I would absolutely recommend Schraft's Pharmacy!

 10/10

Howell, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Flanders

Always a great experience! Thank you!

 10/10

Rockaway, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

Sparta, NJ

 10/10

Highalnd Park, NJ

It was a great experience! The box came right on time, with everything I ordered, and it looked professional!

 9.7/10

Murrieta, CA

Every experience I’ve had has been wonderful!!! The staff is incredibly kind and attentive! Absolutely love this company!! Thank you all for being soo knowledgeable and sweet during this difficult time in my life!

 10/10

Pequannock, NJ

 10/10

Dublin

 6/10

Because I was having problems with my doctor's office communicating and sending prescriptions in a timely manner, one of my vital medications was missing and had to be ordered from your site last minute for a next day delivery. Since it was a weekend, I was nervous about the order arriving on time. However, your Patient Care Coordinator Perry B. was AMAZING! Not only did he straighten out the order that was planned to be sent on Monday (late!), but he sent me a message once he received my tracking number so that I could track my order until it was delivered. He was not only extremely helpful, but very warm and friendly given my situation. It was really a breath of fresh air dealing with such wonderful customer service, especially dealing with something as sensitive as medication. Thank you, Perry!! 🙂

 10/10

San Luis Obispo, CA

Hi, service is excellent. Note: in your survey it’s not clear if 1 is good or bad. I assumed 10 is best.

 10/10

 10/10

Berkeley Heights, nj

Dealing with Schrafts2.0 was the easiest part of our infertility journey. They were helpful in every aspect, including suggesting less expensive options and actually working with our insurance. I am thankful for the staff who made this less stressful and was always knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant, and professional.

 10/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

 10/10

Fairfield NJ

 10/10

Excellent service, nice people very helpful.

 10/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Bakersfield

Friendly, helpful staff. Great to work with

 10/10

Ledgewood, NJ

 9.1/10

Brielle

 10/10

 10/10

Newton, NJ

 10/10

This was my first time ordering from you guys and both reps I dealt with were extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with.

 10/10

 10/10

Dallas, TX

They were very helpful with the medications and going over the medications. Very happy with the service I received.

 10/10

Amarillo tx

 10/10

great experience, very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff!

 10/10

basking ridge, NJ

 10/10

Ledgewood, NJ

 10/10

Houma, LA

 10/10

Dover, NJ

Staff is helpful and very professional! Thank you Schraft’s and thank you to Perry for following up with me! You were great Perry.

 10/10

NJ

No issues with Schrafts; wasn't impressed with your partner pharmacy that filled one of my prescriptions though

 10/10

Sioux Falls, SD

 10/10

 10/10

NJ

I haven’t received needles in several months and will need them next month

 9.6/10

Lexington, ky

I haven’t received needles in several months and will need them next month

 9.6/10

Lexington, ky

 10/10

Great customer service

 10/10

Orlando, fl

 10/10

New York, NY

 10/10

FL

Wondering experience.

 10/10

Lafayette, la

I am happy that I am not alone threw this ivf experience. Schraft is making it easy for my husband and I.

 10/10

Pembroke, Bermuda

Very nice customer service.

 10/10

Jacksonville

The three times I have called to place medication orders I was very impressed by the professionalism. Very happy

 10/10

Sicklerville, NJ

 10/10

Vienna, VA

 10/10

WEST ORANGE

There was an error of when my medication was supposed to be sent out and a young lady waited an additional 10-15 minutes after closing for me to pick up my medication which was essential and needed to be started the next day. Thank you to both her and the answering service gentlemen who were both extremely accommodating.

 8.6/10

West Orange, NJ

Super responsive and organized.

 10/10

BIRMINGHAM, Michigan

absolutely the best!!!

 10/10

Eatontonw, NJ

absolutely the best!!!

 10/10

Eatontonw, NJ

Just want to say, Thank you Schrafts.

 10/10

Newark, NJ

Just want to say, Thank you Schrafts.

 10/10

Newark, NJ

Excellent service

 10/10

Everyone I spoke with was extremely patient and helpful

 10/10

Jacksonville Florida

It was a great experience. Josie was very helpful with scheduling my delivery and answering any questions.

 10/10

Perth Amboy, NJ

Went way above and beyond to get me my medication as soon as possible.

 10/10

Pinckney

My bill came out to more than what the customer rep told me over the phone. I do not know why.

 8.1/10

Hoboken, NJ

Staff is nice and caring. My meds alway arrive on time.

 10/10

Long Branch NJ

Schraft's is wonderful to work with. Every time I call or need to use their services they are kind, helpful, and informed.

 10/10

South Plainfield, NJ

Thank you so much for the care I received. This is such an overwhelming process and all my questions and concerns were answered.

 10/10

Howell Michigan

As I noted in the above questions. Staff and customer service is excellent. There is one outpoint. That said, on my first order, I was sent a tutorial to watch For the injection Follistum pen. In the video, it shows setting to dial and directs and shows to push the pen forward and set the dial again. When I did this, the first dose of medication dispensed. I lost a dose and subsequently had to order an additional 300iu. I would like to be reimbursed for that charge. Thank you.

 9.6/10

Kittanning, Pa

Adam made me comfortable every step of the way and I got all of my medications on time.

 10/10

Highland, Michigan

 10/10

Always very happy with serve from Schrafts. This is superior to competitors.

 10/10

Peapack

 10/10

Orlando, FL

I was very impressed how quickly they got in touch with me after my provider had ordered my prescription. I was also very impressed on how inexpensive it was to overnight the meds! They came the next day by lunch time.

 10/10

Midland, Texas

 10/10

Blairstown, NJ

Thank you for everything!!!

 10/10

Perth Amboy

 10/10

Emeryville, CA

This was the third pharmacy I contacted about my meds and by far the best experience. Great hours, the ability to track shipments, the availability of meds. Will definitely recommend.

 10/10

Jacksonville FL

 10/10

 10/10

excellent

 10/10

Jersey city

Once we were able to get through to someone after a few initial contacts, we have been VERY pleased with Schraft's. We worked with Casey, and have nothing but wonderful positive things to say about her! We have also been VERY impressed and pleased with the medications, how well they are labeled and organized and the communication of all aspects of the process. All of the boxes of medications have arrived exactly when expected (on time) and were extremely well labeled about what needed to be refrigerated and what needles to use with different medications. IVF is an overwhelming process to say the least, especially with no medical background, experience with injectable medications - so the user friendly aspect has been one less thing my husband and I have to worry about! We also had our first major scare when we were mixing one of our medications late at night and the dilutent leaked out of the bottle. We called Schraft's 24 hr nurse and she called 6 pharmacies on our behalf to see if we could get additional dilutent. No pharmacies carried the medication, she walked us through how to recalculate the dosage with the medication we had. She stayed on the phone with us until we were able to inject the medication. It was a HUGE life savor for us. Lastly, we have been very pleased with the cost - we spent hours calling all of leading fertility/speciality pharmacies in search of the the most affordable prices and with the Gago discount Schraft's was the most competitive pricing we found. We will be using your pharmacy for any future medication we need during our IVF journey.

 10/10

Ypsilanti, Michigan

Schraft's has been amazing to work with every step of the way! Unbelievably caring and supportive service. The only reason I knocked a point off was because the delivery windows always change and become later or the next day. I have since found out I am actually the last stop as the driver heads back to home base, and it seems he really covers a lot of NJ! That said, he always stays parked until he confirms I have gotten my box from my door step. And he is very friendly. On top of that, Perry in the main office told me he would personally bring my meds if there were any issues and gave me an after hours contact #. Really, I have been blown away by the support and customer service from everyone from the nurses to the delivery person to the phone support. Thank you!

 9.9/10

Morristown, NJ

Quick and easy!

 10/10

Ogdensburg, NJ

I was quoted 3 prices, none that matched. And I was instructed to apply for discount program to get a refund. After going thru the trouble of applying I was told that while I did get approved for a discount I could not use it because my meds were already discounted. Information that was never shared with me prior. Not sure why I was instructed to apply for discount program if that was the case. Very unhappy with the experience I had.

 6.3/10

Orlando, FL

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

Summit, NJ

So far, any time I’ve called schrafts the customer service has been top notch. Very friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Made a difficult situation such as IVF, a little easier to handle. Thank you!

 10/10

Hamilton, New Jersey

 10/10

Always a great experience!!!

 10/10

Rowlett, TX

 3.6/10

 8.6/10

Winter Springs

 10/10

Ypsilanti MI

This is my third order from you guys. Everything went well. Thank you,

 9.3/10

Hamilton, NJ

 10/10

Fresno CA

Thank you for your warmly help!

 10/10

Princeton, NJ

Very grateful for your service,I'm very happy with my overall experience.

 10/10

Kingsburg,CA

 8.6/10

Tenafly, NJ

Schraft's makes if very easy to place and receive an order. The door to door service has been amazing! The meds have alway been delivered on time with a up to date status of the delivery, alway very thorough when reviewing meds and helpful in offering education on how to take medications.

 10/10

Sparta, NJ

 10/10

New Jersey

Very pleasant employee helping me with my order, everything arrived on time and in perfect condition.

 10/10

PALM BAY FL

I needed a prescription filled urgently to start a cycle and they got my order processed FAST. Thank you!!!!

 10/10

Excellent customer service

 10/10

East orange

 9.7/10

 10/10

West blocton alabama

It was a holiday weekend and I need a medication urgently. After a mishap with the main number, I sent an email hoping that someone would be at the other end. I got a response and a text within less than a minute. The next thing I knew, the on call physician was calling me to provide help. They were able to arrange for someone to meet me at the lab to pick-up my medication. I can’t even tell you how much I appreciate all the help. Thank you so much!

 10/10

Cranford, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

North branch, NJ

Great experience!!

 10/10

Wharton

Perry has helped me multiple times and I can’t say enough good about my experience. He is efficient, friendly, and I can trust that my medications and supplies will arrive in a timely manner. Well done!

 10/10

Stanfordville, NY

 10/10

Fresno CA

 10/10

Orlando

Thank you for getting my prescription filled so quickly and applying discounts since I had to pay out of pocket. Thanks to you I didn’t miss my medication dosing. I truly wish my insurance allowed me to get my prescriptions filled at your pharmacy.

 10/10

Blairstown, NJ

Staff always friendly & helpful

 10/10

Red Bank, NJ

Always great!

 10/10

Somerset, NJ

Very fast and organized. I loved the packaging , the pen, and how easy the instructions were. All the medication was correct and labeled to make it easy and not so nerve wrecking. Thank you so much.

 10/10

VISALIA

I cant thank Adam and everyone at Schrafts enough! When another big feetility pharmacy gave me the runaround adam stepped in to make sure I got what I needed!

 10/10

Linden

 10/10

Doylestown, pa

 10/10

Hillsborough, NJ

 10/10

Tenaha, Texas

 10/10

excellent service

 10/10

Union

 10/10

Santa Maria

Schraft’s has been a total bright spot in the difficult process that is IVF. I can’t say enough good things about every experience I’ve had with the company these past several months!

 10/10

Jersey City, NJ

Process to re-order meds could not have been easier, even after having to change day/time. Employees are so attentive and friendly. A very positive experience.

 10/10

Madison, NJ

 10/10

Flemington, NJ

 10/10

NJ

They delivered the medication to the wrong address. Very disappointing. They delivered to 7 North Brookwood instead of 7 West Brookwood.

 8.7/10

Montclair NJ

 10/10

Newark, NJ

 10/10

East brunswick NJ

 10/10

 10/10

.

 10/10

West Orange

Thank you for being so expedient and helpful filling and refilling orders.

 10/10

Bakersfield

Adam is wonderful and has maintained consistent communication with me which really helps me manage all of the logistics.

 10/10

Highland, MI

 10/10

LAKEWOOD

 10/10

 10/10

Nj

 10/10

Houma, LA

vaginal suppository required day of IVF transfer no longer comes with applicator. Would have been nice to known of this change. My 1st ivf cycle one was provided. Was told to just "wash hands and do it.". Makes a stressful day more stressful.

 9/10

Blackwood

Always very helpful

 10/10

New jersey

 10/10

Washington Twp, NJ

 10/10

Pennington, NJ

 10/10

NJ

 7/10

 7/10

 10/10

Byram, MS

Very helpful. Impressive packaging

 10/10

Tuxedo, New York

 10/10

Visalia, CA

 10/10

Fleetwood, PA

 10/10

 10/10

Plainfield, NJ

Left a message on the 855 number to call me because I ran out of progesterone oil injections. The on call nurse that answered me back was so rude, snappy, smart mouth answers back. And each time she had to call the pharmacist to check the time I can meet with them to get the medicine, she hung up the phone in my face. SO rude.

Mean while Stacey the pharmacist was soo nice. I’ve run out of a med before and Stacey was the one to meet me. She so very sweet.

 10/10

Fairview, NJ

The staff at Schrafts is so helpful, understanding and go above and beyond. I’ve had such an excellent experience. Thank you

 10/10

Cedar knolls, NJ

 10/10

Firestone Colorado

 10/10

Orlando

Excellent service

 10/10

Paris, Ky

This is my second time using schrafts and everything went very well. It was easy to get in touch with you and packaged was shipped well and delivered on time.

 10/10

Hamilton, NJ

Always dependable

 10/10

Pa

 10/10

Jackson, NJ

 10/10

Glen Ridge, NJ

Experience was great so far

 10/10

Elmwood park NJ

I had to get a prescription filled over the weekend. The on call staff were very helpful and informative. They reassured me that a pharmacist could retrieve the medication on Sunday and I did not have to worry. The pharmacist was very informative and provided me the proper medication in a timely fashion.

 10/10

passaic

The sweet girl I talked to on the phone was so helpful and kind!

 10/10

Lafayette,la

 10/10

As always, service was great and staff is VERY nice

 10/10

Thank you for your help ordering my prescriptions.

 10/10

Bakersfield

 10/10

 10/10

Fantastic space and staff. Truly appreciate you! Wish you had a location in Bergen county too.

 10/10

Westwood, NJ

Professional and excellent with customers.

 10/10

Sparta

Excellent services!

 10/10

Eatontown

Very helpful and kind staff. I’ve always been able to reach someone quickly to answer my questions.

 10/10

Summit, NJ

 10/10

The staff member I spoke with on the phone was very rude and giving me a lot of attitude because I was unsure of the start date of my medication and I tried to explain that but the staff member was still very unkind

 6.6/10

Plainsboro nj

thank you for all your assistance and professionalism

 10/10

WEST ORANGE

LOVED my experience with Schraft's, especially the stellar customer service. I would absolutely recommend it! It really felt like having a home or someone on my side during this difficult process. THANK YOU!

The reason I gave one 8 is that in my first box of all the medication I did not receive 1 and I later had to catch that on my own and order it. However, I don't know if this was stanford's fault or Schraft's. Luckily we got it sorted in time.

 9.7/10

San Francisco, CA

Perry was extremely helpful and patient, particularly working with my payment to ensure that we could get the medication through our HSA.

 10/10

Orlando, FL

 9.4/10

Cincinnati

The staff at Schraft's 2.0 has been incredible! I drove to Schraft's to pick something up and Casey showed me step-by-step twice how to mix and use the menopur. I was so grateful that she went the extra mile to help me. All the staff that I have spoken to have been extremely kind, helpful, and patient with my numerous questions!

 10/10

Elkins Park, PA

 10/10

 10/10

RANDOLPH

 10/10

Hackettstown NJ

 10/10

I was very pleased with the service and the prices that I received at Schrafts 2.0.

 10/10

Denver, CO

 10/10

Woodbridge, VA

Your staff went above and beyond to make sure that I received my Rx in time. I wish I wrote down his name, but he was very helpful and professional. I wish other companies had the same standards. I also love the fact that there is a live person behind the test messages.

 10/10

Lake Mary, Fl

phenomenal customer service

 10/10

Newton, NJ

 10/10

Love love LOVE Schraft’s! I wasn’t even sure this was a pharmacy when I first walked in coz this is NOT your average cvs/ShopRite pharmacy but the staff was amazing and this is THE fanciest pharmacy known to man kind. It’s beautiful and the staff was so courteous.

 10/10

Dumont, NJ

 10/10

Fairview

 10/10

Orlando, FL

It’s good service

 9.6/10

Fresno 93722

Great timely service! Thank you for offering curbside assistance!

 10/10

Cedar Knolls NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Fast service!

 10/10

Clifton NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Somerset, NJ

 10/10

West orange, NJ

I wish that I had been given the pricing by someone because I had no idea what this was going to cost until I gave my credit card over the phone. I don't know if using Schraft's via Carrot was actually cheaper or not -- based on what I paid, I don't think I saved any money. I have gone through IVF once before and this round the drugs were more expensive, so that is all I know.

 9.6/10

Marfa, TX

 10/10

I can’t remember who helped me on the phone, but she was amazing. So nice, and personable, and accommodating!

 10/10

Summit, NJ

 10/10

 9.9/10

Bridgewater, NJ

Great overall experience.

 9.9/10

caldwell, new jersey

 10/10

Baltimore md

 10/10

Everything was well. Thank you. I do have a hard time accessing my receipts and I need them for my flexible spending account please email my receipts for the last 2 transactions.

 10/10

Elizabeth nj

Excellent experience, super informative and helpful

 10/10

PA

Great staff, dedicated and kind. All questions answered via phone or in person. Pharmacist was especially helpful to review my trigger shot as my dr. office was closed for calls and I didn't feel the need to page the dr .there when I had Schraft's assistance. Wonderful resource, thank you. I gave a 9 rating on timeliness of scheduling only because when I came in person to the office for a pick up that was to be ready, unfortunately the deliver had just came in. I had to wait, but it was less than 15 minutes and the staff brought it to me waiting in the car! Great customer service for a tiny inconvenience. With the Covid-19 pandemic and all the new rules, I was happy I was even able to pick up the needed medication. Thank you for a great experience.

 9.9/10

Wayne, NJ

Always amazing ! Doing IVF isn't easy . But Schraft's helps make it so easy . They go over all the meds with me. And I'm super thankful to everyone there !!!!

 10/10

Wall nj


always working to please customers, I really fine this rare in business

 10/10

St. Martinville La. 70582

This company is amazing! I called on a Monday morning because I was out of one of IVF meds that’s taken daily. Schrafts was able to get it to me Tuesday without any delay. I’m so impressed with the fast and easy service. I truly appreciate your work. It made my nerves at ease. Thank you

 10/10

Creston, California

 10/10

Amazing Staff- patient, informative, and. Helpful in every way!

 10/10

Caldwell

 10/10

Great service

 10/10

Bernardsville NJ

 10/10

Carteret

excellent services, good care and ease of communication thanks for the good services

 10/10

Roselle park

Everyone I talked to is so friendly and helpful, thank you so much!!!

 10/10

Guadalupe, Ca

I always have a great experience with Schraft's, highly recommend!

 10/10

Very helpful

 10/10

Pine Brook NJ

Great service, went above and beyond to provide meds on off-schedule. Life saver, thank you!!

 10/10

Cedar grove, NJ

 10/10

Doylestown, PA

 9.7/10

Lakewood, NJ

 10/10

Extremely satisfied with staff on the phone and ability to answer questions. But, when I came in neither of the staff I interacted with had on masks on. I am extremely upset, but had no choice but to pick up medicine.

 9.3/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

 10/10

Center Valley PA

 10/10

Nipomo, CA

Fantastic

 10/10

Toms River Nj

Great Customer Service

 10/10

Perth Amboy Nj

Thank you!

 10/10

Dallas, Texas

 10/10

CA

 10/10

Brick, NJ

Your staff was very helpful in explaining the medication.
Thank you

 10/10

East Orange

Always a great experience from start to finish!

 10/10

Dumont NJ

I love working with you. Service is excellent!

 10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

It's been great. The person I first spoke with was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

 10/10

NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Far Hills

 9.4/10

Bridgewater, NJ

 10/10

Milford, NJ

Great customer service!

 10/10

Morristown

 10/10

 10/10

Your pharmacy has been amazing to work with. Going through IVF sometimes medications are needed same day and anything I needed was fulfilled quickly and never interfered with my cycle. My only complaint was one time I had to pick up the medications and the two girls working were not wearing masks. It was a little unnerving because I have a son at home with a respiratory condition and I was undergoing procedures. Z

 10/10

Branchburg, NJ

 10/10

Englewood, NJ

 10/10

So happy I chose Schrafts pharmacy. Everyone is extremely nice and professional and go above and beyond to make sure I have my medications on time. You guys are great, thank you!

 10/10

Red Bank, NJ

Never had to wait on hold. Knew about the medications being given and when they need to arrive. When I called back asking about something little, they were so friendly and cared.

 10/10

The patient tech said I was to receive the package by Thursday. I received it Friday.

 8.4/10

Altoona, AL

Staff was very helpful and medication was delivered very quickly.

 10/10

West Caldwell NJ

Thank you for your caring and support!

 10/10

Princeton, NJ

Thank you for your caring and support!

 10/10

Princeton, NJ

Great experience

 10/10

Jackson, NJ

The people I have spoken to were wonderful! They were knowledgeable, accommodating, and really nice!

 10/10

Walden

 10/10

New Hempstead, NY

 10/10

New Hempstead, NY

I accidentally locked my sharps box, not realizing that was a final closure, not just regular closure. I used the text option on a Monday to reach a patient advocate who was efficient and professional, letting me know another would be sent to me by Wednesday. By Thursday it had not arrived so I used the text feature again. This representative was also efficient and professional, and processed the order for an overnight delivery that arrived on Friday. I'm not sure what happened with the original order but otherwise was overall very pleased with the service. I particularly love the convenience of the text option.

 9.3/10

04062

 10/10

Kingsburg ,CA

 10/10

Edison NJ

 10/10

Portland, OR

Everyone I have dealt with has been very kind, patient, and knowledge. It has been a positive experience! Thank you!

 10/10

Fords, NJ

 10/10

Dallas, Texas

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

 10/10

Drums, PA

Andy is phenomenal and incredibly knowledgeable. He made this experience that much easier to handle.

 10/10

Old bridge NJ

 10/10

Elmwood Park

I had a wonderful experience. All of the staff that helped me with my order were so kind and knowledgeable.

 10/10

Township of Washington, NJ

 10/10

Palisades Park NJ

Happy overall with the pharmacy experience.

 10/10

Schiller Park

 10/10

Leander, TX

I loved working with y’all! I’m you made a stressful experience so much easier than I thought it was going to be. Thank you for being so personable and professional 🙂

 10/10

San Francisco, CA

 10/10

Deltona

 10/10

Totowa, NJ

This is my second order and the level of service was the same as if I was ordering for the first time.

 10/10

Dover, NJ

Good service

 8.7/10

Fresno- ca

 10/10

Winchester, Va

 10/10

Erath, La

 10/10

East Garrison, CA

Always a great and easy experience! Thank you!

 10/10

Somerset, NJ

The staff at Schraft’s have been very friendly and helpful every time I’ve gotten medication from you, especially this latest round. This past time, there just wasn’t enough alcohol prep pads.

 9.9/10

Mesa, AZ

 10/10

Ocala, FL

Excellent service provided by the pharmacist, staff, and Nurse Jill 🙂

 10/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

I spoke with Jossy the other day and she was so friendly and helpful. In fact, all of the staff at the receiving end of the telephone at schraft’s have always been so helpful. I appreciate their kindness, helpfulness, and patience with me on the phone. It’s nice to get to speak to a real person on the other end of the line these days and not have to leave messages or wait on hold to speak to someone. Service is great. Deliveries are timely and convenient. Very satisfied so far with Schraft’s and would highly recommend it. Thank you.

 10/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Branchburg, NJ

The only snag was that I did not receive my shipping confirmation email at first. When I called about it I was able to confirm the medication was on its way and the email arrived shortly after.

 10/10

Brookfield, WI

Sherin was a lifesaver and helped me get my medication early Sunday evening. She was informative, kind and such a pleasure to meet even as brief as it was, she definitely left a lasting impression.

 10/10

Hackensack, NJ

I've been using your pharmacy all year and the experience has been amazing. All of the staff at Schraft's 2.0 are so nice, helpful and professional. Michelle recently worked with me to help me track down where my medication was sent to. She contacted my doctor's office and called me to let me know that one of my medications was ordered to my local pharmacy. When I thanked her she said that she just wanted to make sure that I got my medication. Her customer service was above and beyond. Thank you Michelle and Schraft's 2.0!

 10/10

Marlboro Township

 9.6/10

Smyrna, DE

 10/10

 10/10

Waldorf

Experience was great.

 10/10

Morris Plains

Great customer service. I received my medications very fast even with last minute requests.

 10/10

Longwood, Florida

Great customer service. I received my medications very fast even with last minute requests.

 10/10

Longwood, Florida

 10/10

Oakhurst New Jersey

 10/10

Brick, NJ

 10/10

Really fast and friendly service!!!

 10/10

Hillsborough NJ

Delivered on time

 10/10

Norwood, PA

 10/10

Honestly, I have had such a wonderful experience with Schrafts for this whole year! I have had 5 shipments of medications and every time has been excellent! I have mentioned this to RMA as well so that they continue to use you!

 10/10

Somerville New Jersey

Honestly, I have had such a wonderful experience with Schrafts for this whole year! I have had 5 shipments of medications and every time has been excellent! I have mentioned this to RMA as well so that they continue to use you!

 10/10

Somerville New Jersey

Love the way they call when I need a refill. I am terrible at filling my medication. They are a big help. And I received my medication in a timely manner. And the staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

 10/10

Lafayette, LA

 10/10

Warren nj

Excellent service and fast delivery!

 10/10

Fords, NJ

 10/10

Far Hills, NJ

 10/10

Bastrop, LA

 10/10

 10/10

Excellent service.

 10/10

Newark, NJ

Excellent service.

 10/10

Newark, NJ

 10/10

Edison, NJ

Excellent service always!

 10/10

Mount laurel, NJ

Everything was great, as always.

 10/10

Mount laurel nj

Always helpful, quick service!

 10/10

Mount Arlington, NJ

 10/10

Orlando, Florida

 10/10

Michigan

 10/10

 10/10

Lake Charles, Louisiana

 10/10

Houma, LA

 10/10

I am a new client so I only had one interaction with you. The prices of my two medicines were very good and I like how quickly it was shipped and packaged.

 9.1/10

Hamilton, NJ

Staff is always informative, responsive, timely and EXTREMELY nice and understanding!!!!

 10/10

CALDWELL

We have used Schraft's for all of the medication for our IVF cycle. We have been very pleased with every order that we have received.

 10/10

Hamilton, NJ

 10/10

STMaritinville,La 70582

 10/10

STMaritinville,La 70582

Professional, responsive and empathetic staff. Thanks for your service

 10/10

West New York, nj

 10/10

Pompton plains NJ

The "Open the Box" program was very helpful. Thank you for making the process seamless and for answering our questions.

 9.1/10

Princeton, NJ

Friendly and fast. Great service.

 10/10

Warren, NJ

 10/10

Experience was excellent except I am missing a 10-pack of insulin syringes. I let the clinic who ordered it know I seemed to not have enough, and they mentioned I should have received 2 10-packs of the syringes. Instead I only received 1. Otherwise excellent experience.

 9.6/10

Windham

 10/10

Bernardsville NJ

Excellent phone conversation with schrafts and excellent service.

 10/10

Stockton

Thank you for all your help an getting al the medecine on time for me..I really apreciated

 10/10

Winton

So easy, as always!

 10/10

San Francisco CA

Best customer service ever, which reduces a lot of the stress for the ivf treatment cycle. Thank you guys!

 10/10

Princeton

Thank you so much for always being so friendly and helpful!

 10/10

NJ

the schraft’s service is perfect! the attendants are always kind and ready to explain all our questions, the medicine comes in the right day and time and very well packaged.

 10/10

baton rouge - LA

Everyone I dealt with was incredibly polite and professional. Everything arrived on time and correctly!

 10/10

Brookfield, WI

 9.6/10

Middlesex NJ

 10/10

New brunswick NJ

I want to stay anonymity

 9.3/10

Nj

My experience with Schrafts was great. It was super easy and everyone I spoke to was very nice & professional.

 9.9/10

Dover, DE

As always , exceptional service. I consistently feel well taken care of by Schraft’s. Thank you !

 10/10

 10/10

Saddle Brook NJ

I had another wonderful experience with Shraft's. Jossy was one of the nicest and most helpful customer service reps that I have ever had. I always have a great experience with Schraft's. I've also had the pleasure of dealing with Shady who is also very nice and helpful. Thank you Jossy for all of your help in fulfilling my order! Highly recommend!

 10/10

Howell, NJ

Excellent!

 10/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

Everything was wonderful. The coordinator who helped with the refill was amazing and very kind.

 10/10

North Richland Hills, TX

Medication came on time however, I said I did not need a sharps container nor another pen. They came in the delivery so I am sure I was charged for them. During the order the delivery time and price was not explained well. I had to ask many questions and did not get an invoice explaining what I paid for.

 8.1/10

Flemington, NJ

 10/10

Neptune, NJ

 10/10

San Francisco, CA

Awesome service!!

 10/10

Tucson AZ

Everyone has been super helpful!

 10/10

Monroe Twp. Nj

 10/10

 10/10

Lakewood

Perfection as always! 100% realizable every time

 10/10

NJ

 8.4/10

Marlton new jersey

 10/10

 10/10

Stmartinville

Representatives are always pleasant and helpful, and they resolve insurance issues in a timely matter. Thank you for your excellent customer service 🙂

 10/10

Bordentown, NJ

Andy is incredible. He's so helpful, kind, courteous, understanding, thorough, and supportive. I love working with Schraft's 2.0. I've had only great experiences. Thank you.

 10/10

Springfield

all was fine - thanks

 10/10

Bridgewater

Great customer service. Very efficient pharmacy! Thank you!

 10/10

Rockaway, NJ

 10/10

white oak tx

 10/10

 10/10

Thank you!

 10/10

Dallas, Texas

 10/10

West mifflin

I was impressed with Schrafts.

 10/10

Ewing Township

Staff are all very helpful and knowledgeable. From order confirmation to prescription guidance, I felt they were caring.

 10/10

Farmington, NM

 10/10

ALLENTOWN PA

The staff that helped me place my order was amazing. So helpful and on top
Of everything. Our call got disconnected and she reached back out within seconds and made sure that everything was exactly what I needed

 10/10

Cranford

 10/10

UPPER SADDLE RIVER, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Lakewood Township

 10/10

East Brunswick

All wonderful. I do wish the container wasn’t so big for such a small prescription

 10/10

Lexington, ky

 10/10

Dallas, TX

I was supposed to get this order 3 weeks ago and was not aware of it, pharmacy did not call me

 7.1/10

Tampa Florida

 10/10

Fair Haven, New Jersey

Always amazing to deal with. Managing all the meds that come along with fertility issues can be very overwhelming and everyone I dealt with was always kind, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for all you do.

 10/10

Wayne, NJ

Excellent pharmacy

 10/10

Whippany NJ

It’s been an absolute pleasure working with such helpful, friendly, positive and caring staff!

 10/10

Flemington, NJ